CommissionAtlasList your program

Expand Furniture affiliate program

Expand Furniture pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 45-day attribution period.

Expand Furniture sells furniture and runs its programme on Awin.

The page states a competitive 5% commission on each sale with an average order value of $2,000. The attribution period listed is 45 days.

Program terms

Commission
5% per sale
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
45 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Awin
Who can join
—
Categories
Home & living
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Bedding Envy
Bedding Envy pays 5% on every sale via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
5% on every saleNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Bedman
Bedman pays 10% commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
10% commissionNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Living and Home
Living and Home pays up to 8% tiered commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie, UK only.
Up to 8% of net sales, tieredNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Mattress Man
Mattress Man pays 6% on generic sales and 3% on voucher-code sales via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
6% generic sales, 3% voucher-code salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Mattress Online
Mattress Online pays 5% commission to all affiliates via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
5% on salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details
Merchize
Merchize, a print-on-demand fulfilment service, pays up to 19% per fulfilled item for up to 6 months, with a 90-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
Up to 19% per fulfilled item (page notes a fixed commission per fulfilled item)Page says "Up to 6 months on every product sale"; it does not explain how the 6 months is applied90 daysE-commerceHome & livingPayPalDetails
Multi Chic
Multi Chic pays 7% on every sale via Awin with a 30-day window.
7% on every saleNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & livingFashion & beauty—Details
Net Lighting
Net Lighting pays 4% to 10% depending on publisher type via Awin with a 30-day cookie.
4% to 10% by publisher typeNot stated on the program's page30 daysHome & living—Details