Best Home & living affiliate programs
Furniture, decor, kitchen and smart-home brands.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bedding Envy Bedding Envy pays 5% on every sale via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 5% on every sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Bedman Bedman pays 10% commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 10% commission | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Expand Furniture Expand Furniture pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 45-day attribution period. | 5% per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Living and Home Living and Home pays up to 8% tiered commission via Awin with a 30-day cookie, UK only. | Up to 8% of net sales, tiered | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Mattress Man Mattress Man pays 6% on generic sales and 3% on voucher-code sales via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 6% generic sales, 3% voucher-code sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Mattress Online Mattress Online pays 5% commission to all affiliates via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 5% on sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Multi Chic Multi Chic pays 7% on every sale via Awin with a 30-day window. | 7% on every sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & livingFashion & beauty | — | Details |
| Net Lighting Net Lighting pays 4% to 10% depending on publisher type via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 4% to 10% by publisher type | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Rowen & Wren Rowen & Wren pays a standard 2% publisher rate via Awin with a 30-day cookie. | Standard 2% publisher rate | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| RugnRugs RugnRugs pays 5% on every confirmed sale via Awin with a 30-day attribution period. | 5% on every confirmed sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Wunderwall Wunderwall pays 5% commission per sale via Awin with a 90-day attribution period. | 5% per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Home & living | — | Details |
| Merchize Merchize, a print-on-demand fulfilment service, pays up to 19% per fulfilled item for up to 6 months, with a 90-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | Up to 19% per fulfilled item (page notes a fixed commission per fulfilled item) | Page says "Up to 6 months on every product sale"; it does not explain how the 6 months is applied | 90 days | E-commerceHome & living | PayPal | Details |