ZeroBounce affiliate program
ZeroBounce pays a flat 18% on referred gross sales for 12 months, then 5%.
ZeroBounce's affiliate page offers 18% commission on every sale referred, including subscriptions, one-time credits and annual plans. The FAQ says that for 12 months from the date the company receives payment from a referred end user the rate is a flat 18% on gross sales, after which it adjusts to a flat 5%.
Payouts are issued 35 days after the end user's sale is finalized, and affiliates can withdraw as cash or redeem as credits. Cookie length is not stated.
Program terms
- Commission
- 18% of gross sales for 12 months per referred user, then 5%
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- 18% for 12 months per user, then a flat 5%; no end date stated
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Payouts issued 35 days after the end user's sale is finalized
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Email marketing
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AWeber Email marketing platform paying 30% to 50% recurring commission by volume, for the lifetime of paid accounts. | 30-50% recurring, lifetime of paid accounts | Recurring, lifetime | — | Email marketingMarketing | — | Details |
| ActiveCampaign Marketing automation program paying up to 30% recurring commission on subscription price, run on PartnerStack. | 30% recurring commission on the subscription price; page says starting at 20% and climbing up to 30% | Page says both 'up to 12 months' and 'as long as referrals stay' | — | Email marketingMarketing | — | Details |
| Bouncer Bouncer's PartnerStack program pays 20% to 30% revenue share for the lifetime of the account, with a 90-day cookie. | 20% to 30% revenue share, lifetime of the account | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Email marketing | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Brevo Brevo's PartnerStack program pays $5 per new account created and $100 per new paying client. | $5 per new account, $100 per new paying client | Not stated on the program's page | — | Email marketingMarketing | — | Details |
| Constant Contact Email marketing brand paying up to $105 per new paid account. | Up to $105 per paid account | Not stated on the program's page | — | Email marketingMarketing | — | Details |
| Flodesk Flodesk's partner program pays up to 50% of subscription fees for up to 12 months via PartnerStack. | Up to 50% of subscription fees for up to 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Email marketing | — | Details |
| Folderly Folderly pays 15% recurring monthly commission with a 30-day cookie. | 15% recurring monthly commission | Recurring, lifetime | 30 days | Email marketing | — | Details |
| GetResponse Email marketing platform paying up to 60% recurring for 12 months via PartnerStack. | Up to 60% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Email marketingMarketing | — | Details |