CommissionAtlasList your program

Best Marketing affiliate programs

Marketing automation, social media and ad tools.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Brevo
Brevo's PartnerStack program pays $5 per new account created and $100 per new paying client.
$5 per new account, $100 per new paying clientNot stated on the program's page—Email marketingMarketing—Details
ClickFunnels
ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti.
30% starting commission rateNot stated on the program's page45 daysWebsite buildersMarketingACH (US bank), PayPal, CheckDetails
Contentsquare (Hotjar)
Contentsquare's PartnerStack listing offers 15%, 20% or 25% revenue depending on whether the referred contract is monthly, yearly or multi-year.
15% (monthly contract), 20% (yearly), 25% (multi-year) of revenueNot stated on the program's page—SaaSMarketing—Details
DashThis
DashThis pays 20% recurring monthly commission for as long as referred clients stay, with a 90-day cookie.
20% recurring commissionPage says for as long as referred users stay clients90 daysSEOMarketingPayPalDetails
Demio
Demio pays 25% recurring commission for up to 3 years with a 60-day cookie, paid on the 1st and 15th.
25% recurring for up to 3 yearsRecurring, 36 mo60 daysMarketingVideo—Details
Fathom Analytics
Fathom Analytics pays 25% recurring commissions with a 30-day attribution cookie to its paying customers.
25% recurring commissionPage says recurring but does not state a duration30 daysSaaSMarketingWiseDetails
Hexowatch
Hexowatch pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact.
20% commission on every sale and renewalRecurring, lifetime—SaaSMarketing—Details
Hootsuite
Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact.
20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard planNot stated on the program's page90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Instapage
Instapage pays 40% on the first year of an annual subscription and 30% on the first year of a monthly subscription through PartnerStack.
40% first year of annual plans, 30% first year of monthly plans, 15% of annual after year 140%/30% in year 1, then 15% of annual plans after year 1; no end date stated—MarketingWebsite builders—Details
Landingi
Landingi pays 20% of sales for the first 12 months of a customer's life through PartnerStack, with a 90-day cookie.
20% for the first 12 months of the customer lifecycleOne-time90 daysWebsite buildersMarketing—Details
Later
Later pays 20% to 30% commission on sales for up to 1 year through PartnerStack, with higher tiers at 10+ or 20+ paid customers per quarter.
20% for up to 1 year; 25% at 10+ paid customers per quarter; 30% at 20+Recurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketingPayPal, StripeDetails
Metricool
Metricool pays 25% (Associate) or 50% (Partner) of subscriptions, capped at $100 or $300 per user, with non-expiring cookies and a $200 minimum payout.
25% up to $100 per user (Associate), 50% up to $300 per user (Partner)Recurring, lifetime—SaaSMarketing—Details
Planable
Planable's ambassador program pays 15% to 25% of active subscriptions for the first 6 months.
15% to 25% of active subscriptions for the first 6 monthsRecurring, 6 mo30 daysMarketingSaaSPayPalDetails
Publer
Publer's Ambassador program pays 50-70% on a customer's first monthly payment and 20-30% on recurring payments, plus $0.25 per sign-up.
$0.25 per user; 50-70% first payment; 20-30% on recurring paymentsRecurring, lifetime—SaaSMarketingPayPal, StripeDetails
RedTrack
RedTrack's referral program pays 10% of all subscription payments, including annual deals, with no caps.
10% of all subscription paymentsPage says 10% on all subscription payments; it does not say how long—Referral & tracking softwareMarketing—Details
ReferralCandy
Pays $50 for every ecommerce store that starts a trial and completes onboarding.
$50 per ecommerce store that starts a trial and completes onboardingNot stated on the program's page—E-commerceMarketingPayPalDetails
Restream
Restream's PartnerStack listing advertises up to 30% recurring commissions.
Up to 30% recurring commissionsRecurring, lifetime—VideoMarketing—Details
SocialBee
SocialBee pays a 20% recurring commission through PartnerStack, with an extra 10% on its agency services.
20% recurring on the tool plus 10% on agency servicesRecurring, lifetime90 daysMarketingSaaSPayPal, StripeDetails