CommissionAtlasList your program

Publer affiliate program

Publer's Ambassador program pays 50-70% on a customer's first monthly payment and 20-30% on recurring payments, plus $0.25 per sign-up.

Publer's Ambassador program pays $0.25 for each legitimate user referred, 50% on the first monthly payment of each new paying customer, and 20% on recurring payments for as long as the customer does not cancel.

Rates depend on the previous month's sales. Between $500 and $1,000 the rates rise to 60% and 25%, and above $1,000 they rise to 70% and 30%. The help center notes that rates may change.

Approved commissions are paid out via PayPal or Stripe (the page gives the 1st of every month, and also the 1st and 15th for active ambassadors), as long as total unpaid commissions are at least $20.

Program terms

Commission
$0.25 per user; 50-70% first payment; 20-30% on recurring payments
Commission type
Percentage + flat
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
$20
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
PayPal, Stripe
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
SaaS, Marketing
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
AWeber
Email marketing platform paying 30% to 50% recurring commission by volume, for the lifetime of paid accounts.
30-50% recurring, lifetime of paid accountsRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
ActiveCampaign
Marketing automation program paying up to 30% recurring commission on subscription price, run on PartnerStack.
30% recurring commission on the subscription price; page says starting at 20% and climbing up to 30%Page says both 'up to 12 months' and 'as long as referrals stay'—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details