CommissionAtlasList your program

Best SaaS affiliate programs

Software subscriptions — often the best recurring commissions.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Castos
Castos pays 25% on podcast hosting plans for a referral's first 12 months of spend.
25% of a referral's spend for the first 12 monthsPage says commission is not recurring but is earned on up to 12 months of a referral's spend30 daysSaaSPayPalDetails
Chaport
Chaport pays 35% recurring commission for the lifetime of the customer's subscription, with a 120-day cookie and a $100 minimum payout, via FirstPromoter.
35% recurring for the lifetime of the customer's subscriptionRecurring, lifetime120 daysSaaS—Details
Contentsquare (Hotjar)
Contentsquare's PartnerStack listing offers 15%, 20% or 25% revenue depending on whether the referred contract is monthly, yearly or multi-year.
15% (monthly contract), 20% (yearly), 25% (multi-year) of revenueNot stated on the program's page—SaaSMarketing—Details
Dub
Dub's affiliate program pays 30% for each referral for up to 12 months.
30% per referral for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Referral & tracking softwareSaaS—Details
EasyCron
EasyCron pays 20% of the total payment made by each paying user referred, with a 30-day cookie.
20% of the total payment each referred paying user madeNot stated on the program's page30 daysSaaSWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Fathom Analytics
Fathom Analytics pays 25% recurring commissions with a 30-day attribution cookie to its paying customers.
25% recurring commissionPage says recurring but does not state a duration30 daysSaaSMarketingWiseDetails
Fillout
Fillout pays 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months on paid plans.
30% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details
Freshworks (Freshdesk and Freshservice)
Freshworks pays a tiered commission of 20% to 30% of first-year revenue on Freshdesk and Freshservice referrals.
20% to 30% of first-year revenue, recurring up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaS—Details
Gorgias
Gorgias pays 20% to 40% of referred payments for two years, depending on how many customers an affiliate acquires.
20% to 40% of payments for 2 years, by tierRecurring, 24 mo—E-commerceSaaS—Details
Heights Platform
Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100.
30% lifetime commissionRecurring, lifetime90 daysOnline coursesSaaSPayPal, CheckDetails
Help Scout
Help Scout pays 15% or 20% of every deal closed depending on referrals in the last 3 months, with a 90-day cookie, via PartnerStack.
15% of every deal closed (1-10 referrals in last 3 months), 20% (11+)Not stated on the program's page90 daysSaaSPayPal, StripeDetails
Hexomatic
Hexomatic pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact.
20% commission on every sale and renewalRecurring, lifetime—SaaSProductivity—Details
Hexowatch
Hexowatch pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact.
20% commission on every sale and renewalRecurring, lifetime—SaaSMarketing—Details
Hootsuite
Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact.
20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard planNot stated on the program's page90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Invoice Ninja
Invoice Ninja's referral program pays 50% of every payment a referred user makes for three years.
50% of every payment for three yearsRecurring, 36 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details
Jotform
Jotform pays a 30% commission on every new paid user referred, paid monthly for the first year of the subscription.
30% on every new paid user, for one yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details