CommissionAtlasList your program

Hootsuite affiliate program

Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact.

Hootsuite's affiliate page says partners earn 20% of first-month revenue for each new, qualifying referral that upgrades to a paid Standard plan, and more if the referral chooses the Advanced plan. The page does not state whether commissions recur.

The cookie window is 90 days for trials and buy-now purchases and 90 days for trial-to-subscription conversions. Partners track referrals and receive payments through Impact. Applications are reviewed for acceptance.

Program terms

Commission
20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard plan
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
90 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Impact
Who can join
—
Categories
Marketing, SaaS
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
AWeber
Email marketing platform paying 30% to 50% recurring commission by volume, for the lifetime of paid accounts.
30-50% recurring, lifetime of paid accountsRecurring, lifetime—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
ActiveCampaign
Marketing automation program paying up to 30% recurring commission on subscription price, run on PartnerStack.
30% recurring commission on the subscription price; page says starting at 20% and climbing up to 30%Page says both 'up to 12 months' and 'as long as referrals stay'—Email marketingMarketing—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details