Affiliate programs on Impact
Platform for managing affiliate, influencer and referral partnerships for brands and publishers.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| Duda Duda's affiliate page advertises earnings of up to $300 per conversion and tracking through Impact. | Up to $300 per conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Website builders | — | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Hexomatic Hexomatic pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact. | 20% commission on every sale and renewal | Recurring, lifetime | — | SaaSProductivity | — | Details |
| Hexowatch Hexowatch pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact. | 20% commission on every sale and renewal | Recurring, lifetime | — | SaaSMarketing | — | Details |
| Hootsuite Hootsuite pays 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying paid Standard plan referral, with a 90-day cookie, via Impact. | 20% of first-month revenue per qualifying Standard plan | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | MarketingSaaS | — | Details |
| Jimdo Jimdo pays up to 100 euros per customer who buys a premium plan, via Impact. | Up to 100 euros per customer buying a premium plan | Not stated on the program's page | — | Website builders | — | Details |
| LastPass LastPass pays up to 35% commission on new paid subscriptions through Impact, with payments 60 days after the end of the invoiced month. | Up to 35% on every new paid subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | SaaSVPN & privacy | — | Details |
| Libsyn Libsyn pays 25% of a referral's monthly plan price for their first six months, tracked through Impact. | 25% of monthly plan price for up to 6 months | Recurring, 6 mo | 60 days | SaaS | — | Details |
| Liquid Web Liquid Web's hosting affiliate program pays up to $1,500 per sale on Impact, with a 90-day cookie and payment 15 days after a sale locks. | Up to $1,500 per sale | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Web hosting | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Store credit / gift card | Details |
| Name.com Name.com pays up to 50% commission on new-customer referrals through Impact. | 20% on domains, 30% on WordPress Hosting, 50% on yearly hosting and SSL (new customers only) | Not stated on the program's page | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Nexcess Nexcess documentation states affiliates collect $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more, with a 90-day cookie, through Impact. | $150 or 150% of every sale, whichever is more | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| Pressable Pressable pays up to $300 per referred sale plus 100% of the first payment, with a 180-day cookie, through Impact. | Up to $300 per referred sale, plus 100% of the first payment | Not stated on the program's page | 180 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |
| ShipStation Pays a flat $35 to $400 per referral depending on plan, tracked through Impact with a 30-day cookie. | $35 (Starter) to $75 (Standard) to up to $400 (Premium) per referral | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | E-commerce | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Slim SEO Slim SEO pays 30% on premium plugin sales through Impact. | 30% of premium plugin sales | Not stated on the program's page | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Trafalgar Pays 5% to 10% commission on successful guided-vacation bookings via Impact. | 5% to 10% commission on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| VEED VEED pays 20% on initial sales plus 20% on recurring payments through Impact, with bonuses up to 50%. | 20% initial plus 20% recurring, bonuses up to 50% | Not stated on the program's page | — | VideoAI tools | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| HostGator HostGator pays affiliates a commission per qualified hosting sale through Impact; its page states both a 70%-of-sale (capped at $100) figure and a $65 base. | Page states "at least 70% of each sale, capping at $100 per sale" and also a $65 base commission | One-time | — | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |