Pressable affiliate program
Pressable pays up to $300 per referred sale plus 100% of the first payment, with a 180-day cookie, through Impact.
Pressable's affiliate page says it offers up to $300 commission on every sale you refer, plus 100% of the first payment, with special bonuses for high performing affiliates. The page states there are no caps on monthly earnings and that affiliates can also earn when promoting other Automattic brands such as Jetpack, WooCommerce and WordPress.com.
Commissions are counted at the end of each month and paid through Impact. Pressable holds each commission for 45 days after the customer purchases a plan, to cover its 45 day cancellation period. A tracking cookie is set for 180 days.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to $300 per referred sale, plus 100% of the first payment
- Commission type
- Percentage + flat
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 180 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly; commissions held 45 days after the customer purchases a plan
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Web hosting, WordPress
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AffiliateWP AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale. | 20% per sale, up to $59.90 | Not stated on the program's page | — | Referral & tracking softwareWordPress | — | Details |
| All in One SEO (AIOSEO) 20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join. | 20% per sale (up to about $59.92) | One-time | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BlogVault Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 20% of what the referred customer pays | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWeb hosting | PayPal | Details |
| Bluehost Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale. | $65+ per qualified sale | One-time | 30 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |