CommissionAtlasList your program

All in One SEO (AIOSEO) affiliate program

20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.

AIOSEO pays 20% on each sale, with examples from $9.92 on the Basic license to $59.92 on the Elite license. Affiliates are manually reviewed within 48 hours.

Payments are processed monthly after a 30-day hold. The FAQ says there is no minimum sales requirement and that people outside the U.S. may join.

Program terms

Commission
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
monthly (30-day hold)
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
Open to affiliates outside the U.S.
Categories
SEO, WordPress
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
BlogVault
Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.
20% of what the referred customer paysNot stated on the program's page60 daysWordPressWeb hostingPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
Cloudways
Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission.
Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model)Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays90 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
Crocoblock
Pays 50% of each purchase made by customers referred from your site; $400 minimum payment.
50% of each purchase by referred customersNot stated on the program's page—WordPressPayPalDetails