CommissionAtlasList your program

BlogVault affiliate program

Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts.

BlogVault is a WordPress backup and site management service. Its affiliate program pays 20% of what a referred customer pays, on every plan, with no cap, and commission grows when a customer upgrades to a larger plan.

Purchases within 60 days of a click are tracked to the affiliate. Payouts go to PayPal; once earnings pass $100 the affiliate contacts BlogVault to be paid. Bidding on BlogVault brand keywords voids commission.

Program terms

Commission
20% of what the referred customer pays
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
$100
Payout schedule
On request once earnings pass $100
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AffiliateWP
AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale.
20% per sale, up to $59.90Not stated on the program's page—Referral & tracking softwareWordPress—Details
All in One SEO (AIOSEO)
20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join.
20% per sale (up to about $59.92)One-time—SEOWordPress—Details
Beaver Builder
25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100.
25% on all sales including annual renewalsRecurring on renewals, duration not stated60 daysWordPressWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Bluehost
Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale.
$65+ per qualified saleOne-time30 daysWeb hostingWordPressPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Brizy
Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie.
30% on new salesNot stated on the program's page30 daysWebsite buildersWordPress—Details
ClouDNS
ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year.
15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL yearPage says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated—DomainsWeb hosting—Details
Cloudways
Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission.
Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model)Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays90 daysWeb hostingWordPress—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details