CommissionAtlasList your program

Best Marketplaces affiliate programs

Freelance and product marketplaces.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Envato
Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual UltimateNot stated on the program's page90 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
G2A Goldmine
G2A's Goldmine program pays 5% on purchases through your referral link, with a 24-hour cookie renewed on every click.
5% profits on referred purchasesNot stated on the program's page1 dayGamingMarketplacesBank / wire transferDetails
Sedo
Pays 15% of Sedo's sales commission or transaction fee on referred domain sales and broker-service referrals.
15% of the Sedo sales commission per referred domain saleNot stated on the program's page—DomainsMarketplaces—Details
Sellfy
Pays 25% to 40% recurring commission on subscription plans of referred sellers, with a 90-day cookie.
25% to 40% recurring commission on referred sellers' subscription plans, by monthly sales volumeRecurring, lifetime90 daysE-commerceMarketplaces—Details
WooCommerce
WooCommerce and Automattic pay up to 30% on a user's first paid purchase and 10% on returning customers.
Up to 30% first paid purchase, 10% returningNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
GetYourGuide
Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators.
Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthlyNot stated on the program's page—TravelMarketplaces—Details
Payhip
Payhip partners earn 50% of Payhip's revenue from every seller they refer, for life, paid monthly by PayPal with a $50 minimum.
50% of Payhip revenue from referred sellers, lifetimeRecurring, lifetime—E-commerceMarketplacesPayPalDetails
Printful
Print-on-demand program paying 10% of referred order value for 12 months plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription.
10% of referred sales for 12 months, plus $25 per first-time Growth plan subscription12 months per referred customer, starting at first shipped order30 daysE-commerceMarketplacesPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Fiverr
Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo MakerRecurring, 12 mo—MarketplacesDesignBank / wire transferDetails