CommissionAtlasList your program

Fiverr affiliate program

Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.

Fiverr is a global marketplace where buyers hire freelancers for digital services.

On the commission plan, affiliates earn 25% of a new buyer's first order plus a 10% revenue share on later orders for 12 months. Fiverr Logo Maker referrals pay a fixed $30 per first order plus the same 10% share.

Payments go to a bank account monthly (net 30) once the balance reaches $100.

Program terms

Commission
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker
Commission type
Percentage + flat
Recurring
Recurring, 12 mo
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
$100
Payout schedule
Monthly
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Marketplaces, Design
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
Envato
Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual UltimateNot stated on the program's page90 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Fotor
Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt.
25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plansRecurring, 12 mo30 daysDesign—Details
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details