Framer affiliate program
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
Framer's affiliate terms say the affiliate is entitled to fifty percent of subscription payments for the first twelve months for each subscription purchased through their link within the cookie window, or until the subscription is canceled.
The cookie window is 90 days. Rewards are a percentage of the final sales price after discounts, excluding taxes and fees, and are paid only for completed and valid transactions.
Program terms
- Commission
- 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, 12 mo
- Cookie length
- 90 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Website builders, Design
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Carrd Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout. | 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals | Page says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones | — | Website builders | Store credit / gift card | Details |
| ClickFunnels ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti. | 30% starting commission rate | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Website buildersMarketing | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Check | Details |
| Cwicly 50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached. | 50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund period | One-time | — | WordPressWebsite builders | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |