Cwicly affiliate program
50% commission on new Cwicly customers, earned once the 30-day refund period is reached.
Cwicly, a block-based WordPress site builder, pays a 50% CPA commission on every new sale. Whichever plan a referred client chooses, the affiliate earns 50% for new clients once the 30-day refund period passes.
Affiliates apply through a form and are approved if they are a fit.
Program terms
- Commission
- 50% of each new sale, after the 30-day refund period
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- One-time
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- WordPress, Website builders
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AffiliateWP AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale. | 20% per sale, up to $59.90 | Not stated on the program's page | — | Referral & tracking softwareWordPress | — | Details |
| All in One SEO (AIOSEO) 20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join. | 20% per sale (up to about $59.92) | One-time | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BlogVault Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 20% of what the referred customer pays | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWeb hosting | PayPal | Details |
| Bluehost Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale. | $65+ per qualified sale | One-time | 30 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Carrd Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout. | 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals | Page says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones | — | Website builders | Store credit / gift card | Details |
| ClickFunnels ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti. | 30% starting commission rate | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Website buildersMarketing | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Check | Details |