Designhill affiliate program
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Designhill's affiliate program pays by service: 20% for its AI logo maker, 10% for contests and graphic design gigs, and 7% for PrintShop products.
Cookies last 30 days. Rewards are calculated at the end of each month and paid out after that. The program runs on Commission Junction.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 30 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly, calculated at end of each month
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- CJ Affiliate
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Design, Marketplaces
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Fotor Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt. | 25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plans | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Design | — | Details |
| Framer Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window. | 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | Website buildersDesign | — | Details |