CommissionAtlasList your program

Envato affiliate program

Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.

Envato's affiliate program, run through Impact, pays a CPA for each eligible subscriber to its creative subscription.

Monthly plans earn up to $20, $40 or $80 per month for the first 3 months across the Core, Plus and Ultimate plans; annual plans earn a single payment of $120, $250 or $500. The FAQ states first-click attribution with a 90-day cookie.

Program terms

Commission
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate
Commission type
Flat fee per sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
90 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Impact
Who can join
—
Categories
Design, Marketplaces
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Codeable
Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie.
$60 per new client or 50% of client feeNot stated on the program's page30 daysMarketplacesWordPress—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
Fiverr
Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo MakerRecurring, 12 mo—MarketplacesDesignBank / wire transferDetails
Fotor
Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt.
25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plansRecurring, 12 mo30 daysDesign—Details
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details