CommissionAtlasList your program

Fotor affiliate program

Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt.

Fotor's affiliate page says affiliates earn between 25% and 35% of each successful referral's payment, at the same rate for monthly and annual plans. Monthly subscriptions earn recurring commission for a full year, and annual plans earn one-time payouts.

The tracking cookie has a 30-day window and the program is powered by Tolt. Payouts are processed once the balance reaches $100. Coupon sites, cashback platforms and deal aggregator sites are not permitted.

Program terms

Commission
25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plans
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, 12 mo
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
$100
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Tolt
Who can join
—
Categories
Design
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
Envato
Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie.
Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual UltimateNot stated on the program's page90 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Fiverr
Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months.
25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo MakerRecurring, 12 mo—MarketplacesDesignBank / wire transferDetails
Framer
Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window.
50% of subscription payments for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysWebsite buildersDesign—Details
Kapwing
Kapwing pays uncapped recurring commissions of 25% to 35% depending on tier, paid via PayPal.
25% to 35% recurring, by tierRecurring, lifetime—VideoDesignPayPalDetails