CommissionAtlasList your program

Best Video affiliate programs

Video editing, recording and hosting tools.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Bonjoro
Bonjoro's partner page offers 30% month-to-month payout for each referral for 12 months.
30% month-to-month for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—VideoSales & CRM—Details
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
Demio
Demio pays 25% recurring commission for up to 3 years with a 60-day cookie, paid on the 1st and 15th.
25% recurring for up to 3 yearsRecurring, 36 mo60 daysMarketingVideo—Details
Gaia
Gaia pays a 30% lifetime commission on members it gains through affiliates, with a 90-day first-click cookie.
30% lifetime commission on members referredPage states the 30% commission is for life of the member.90 daysHealth & fitnessVideo—Details
InVideo
InVideo's help article offers commissions of up to 50% with a 120-day tracking window, paid monthly.
Up to 50% commissionNot stated on the program's page120 daysVideoAI tools—Details
Kapwing
Kapwing pays uncapped recurring commissions of 25% to 35% depending on tier, paid via PayPal.
25% to 35% recurring, by tierRecurring, lifetime—VideoDesignPayPalDetails
Murf AI
Murf AI pays a 20% recurring commission for 24 months with a 90-day cookie, paid through PartnerStack.
20% recurring for 24 monthsRecurring, 24 mo90 daysAI toolsVideoPayPal, StripeDetails
Renderforest
Renderforest pays up to 40% on monthly and up to 20% on yearly subscriptions with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 40% on monthly and up to 20% on yearly subscriptionsNot stated on the program's page30 daysDesignVideo—Details
Restream
Restream's PartnerStack listing advertises up to 30% recurring commissions.
Up to 30% recurring commissionsRecurring, lifetime—VideoMarketing—Details
ScreenPal
ScreenPal pays 30% commission on annual and monthly Solo plans through Awin, with a 45-day cookie.
30% commission on annual and monthly Solo plansNot stated on the program's page45 daysVideoSaaS—Details
Synthesia
Synthesia pays 25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans with a 60-day cookie, tracked through Rewardful.
25% of net payments on Starter and Creator plans, up to $267 per customer referralNot stated on the program's page60 daysAI toolsVideo—Details
Tella
Tella pays 30% commission on whatever referred subscribers spend, with no expiration date.
30% recurring commission on referred subscribersRecurring, lifetime60 daysVideoSaaS—Details
VEED
VEED pays 20% on initial sales plus 20% on recurring payments through Impact, with bonuses up to 50%.
20% initial plus 20% recurring, bonuses up to 50%Not stated on the program's page—VideoAI toolsACH (US bank), PayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Wistia
Wistia pays 20% of every payment a referred customer makes in their first year, with a 90-day cookie, through PartnerStack.
20% of every payment in the referred customer's first year20% of every payment in year 1; annual plans paid as a one-time amount90 daysVideoMarketing—Details
Colossyan
AI video platform for training content paying 25% recurring commission, rising to 50% by tier, 90-day cookie.
25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, up to 12 monthsRecurring, up to 12 months90 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails
Descript
Descript pays a one-time flat $25 for each new qualifying Creator or Pro subscription, with a 30-day attribution window via PartnerStack.
$25 one-time per new subscriptionOne-time30 daysVideoAI tools—Details
Fliki
AI video and voice tool paying 30% lifetime commission, 30-day cookie, $50 minimum payout via Wise or PayPal.
30% lifetime recurringRecurring, lifetime30 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails
HeyGen
AI video creator program paying 35% recurring commission for 3 months, for creators with 5K+ followers promoting with original video.
35% recurring commission for 3 months on each subscriptionRecurring, 3 mo30 daysAI toolsVideoPayPalDetails
Klap
AI short-form clip tool paying 30% recurring commission on every subscription, with a $20 minimum payout by PayPal.
30% recurring, for lifeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsVideoPayPalDetails
Riverside
Riverside advertises up to 20% revenue on every subscription referred, with monthly payouts.
Up to 20% of revenue per subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Video—Details