Best Design affiliate programs
Design, illustration and creative tools.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fotor Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt. | 25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plans | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Design | — | Details |
| Framer Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window. | 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | Website buildersDesign | — | Details |
| Kapwing Kapwing pays uncapped recurring commissions of 25% to 35% depending on tier, paid via PayPal. | 25% to 35% recurring, by tier | Recurring, lifetime | — | VideoDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Mockey AI Pays 30% recurring commission on referred paid plans, with a 90-day cookie and monthly PayPal payouts. | 30% recurring on every paid plan | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | DesignE-commerce | PayPal | Details |
| Mockuuups Studio Pays 40% of net revenue from referred subscribers for as long as they stay subscribed, tracked on Rewardful. | 40% of net revenue while referred customers stay subscribed | Recurring, lifetime | 60 days | Design | Wise, PayPal | Details |
| MyFonts (Monotype) Pays up to 10% commission on font license orders, with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 10% commission on orders | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Design | — | Details |
| Photoroom Photoroom pays 20% of the first payment from each referred user who becomes a paying customer, on web purchases only. | 20% of the first payment per paying customer | Not stated on the program's page | — | DesignAI tools | Bank / wire transfer, Crypto | Details |
| Pixlr Pixlr pays up to 25% commission on new Premium or Plus subscribers through Awin. | Up to 25% per new Premium or Plus subscriber | Not stated on the program's page | — | Design | Payoneer, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Renderforest Renderforest pays up to 40% on monthly and up to 20% on yearly subscriptions with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 40% on monthly and up to 20% on yearly subscriptions | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignVideo | — | Details |
| Tailor Brands Tailor Brands pays $50, $150 or $250 per LLC plan purchased, with a 30-day tracking period. | $50 to $250 per LLC plan purchased | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignFinance | — | Details |
| Venngage Venngage pays 35% recurring commission on referred subscriptions, paid monthly by bank transfer or Wise. | 35% recurring commission | Page says recurring and monthly but gives no duration | — | Design | Bank / wire transfer, Wise | Details |
| Visme Visme pays 25% of every transaction for 12 months from referred paying customers, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 25% of every transaction for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | DesignMarketing | PayPal | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Skillshare Skillshare pays affiliates 20% of revenue, up to $34, for each new customer who starts a paid membership, via Impact. | 20% per new paid member, up to $34 | One-time | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | — | Details |
| Webflow SaaS website-builder program paying a 50% revenue share for up to 12 months, with higher tiers adding a bonus share on renewals. | 50% revenue share on a new customer's first subscription for up to 12 months; higher tiers add 10-15% for up to 12 more months on renewal | Up to 12 months; higher tiers add up to 12 more months if customer renews | 90 days | Website buildersSaaS | — | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |