CommissionAtlasList your program

Tailor Brands affiliate program

Tailor Brands pays $50, $150 or $250 per LLC plan purchased, with a 30-day tracking period.

Tailor Brands uses a cost-per-action model, paying a commission when a referred user purchases an LLC plan.

The page lists $50 for the Lite plan, $150 for Essential and $250 for Elite, with a 30-day tracking period and monthly payouts. Reporting runs on a hasoffers dashboard.

Program terms

Commission
$50 to $250 per LLC plan purchased
Commission type
Flat fee per sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Design, Finance
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
AccountsOS
AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription.
20% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Beancount.io
Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum.
20% recurring for up to 12 months per userRecurring, 12 mo—FinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BillingNow
Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required.
35% recurring for 36 monthsRecurring, 36 mo90 daysFinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
CoinLedger
CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.
Up to 25% of sign-ups for lifeRecurring, lifetime—CryptoFinance—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details