CommissionAtlasList your program

CoinLedger affiliate program

CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.

CoinLedger's influencer program pays up to 25% commission on every sign-up a creator drives, for life. The page says this includes the value of every tax report the audience purchases now and in the future.

Creators share content on TikTok, Instagram or X and tag CoinLedger. Referrals are tracked and payouts are sent every month through the platform. Cookie length and minimum payout are not stated.

Program terms

Commission
Up to 25% of sign-ups for life
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly, through the platform
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Crypto, Finance
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AccountsOS
AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription.
20% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Beancount.io
Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum.
20% recurring for up to 12 months per userRecurring, 12 mo—FinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BillingNow
Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required.
35% recurring for 36 monthsRecurring, 36 mo90 daysFinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
FreshBooks
Small-business accounting software paying up to $200 per paid subscriber.
Up to $200 per paid subscriberOne-time—FinanceSaaS—Details
InvoiceBerry
Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie.
30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referralRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Kick
Pays 10% commission on every subscription for one year, run through a Dub partner program.
10% per sale for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—Finance—Details
Link My Books
Link My Books pays 20% recurring commission on all plans, with a 60-day cookie and monthly PayPal payouts.
20% recurring on all plansRecurring, lifetime60 daysFinancePayPalDetails