InvoiceBerry affiliate program
Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie.
InvoiceBerry is an online invoicing tool for small businesses, freelancers and sole traders. Its affiliate page states a 30% commission for the first 12 months on each referral that chooses a paid plan, which it says can amount to up to $160 per new referral.
The page states a 60-day cookie window, and says a signup attributed to an affiliate is credited even if the referral upgrades later. Affiliate tracking, statistics and payout requests are handled through Reflio.
The page says paid advertising is allowed and that every referral must be a genuine signup, with no self-referral, bots or fake signups.
Program terms
- Commission
- 30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referral
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, 12 mo
- Cookie length
- 60 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Payout requests made via the affiliate dashboard (frequency not stated)
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Finance
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AccountsOS AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription. | 20% recurring for 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Finance | — | Details |
| Beancount.io Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum. | 20% recurring for up to 12 months per user | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Finance | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| BillingNow Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required. | 35% recurring for 36 months | Recurring, 36 mo | 90 days | Finance | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Bonsai Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie. | 200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plans | One-time | 60 days | FinanceProductivity | — | Details |
| CoinLedger CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly. | Up to 25% of sign-ups for life | Recurring, lifetime | — | CryptoFinance | — | Details |
| FreshBooks Small-business accounting software paying up to $200 per paid subscriber. | Up to $200 per paid subscriber | One-time | — | FinanceSaaS | — | Details |
| Kick Pays 10% commission on every subscription for one year, run through a Dub partner program. | 10% per sale for 1 year | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Finance | — | Details |
| Link My Books Link My Books pays 20% recurring commission on all plans, with a 60-day cookie and monthly PayPal payouts. | 20% recurring on all plans | Recurring, lifetime | 60 days | Finance | PayPal | Details |