CommissionAtlasList your program

Best Finance affiliate programs

Accounting, payments, banking and money apps.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AccountsOS
AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription.
20% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Beancount.io
Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum.
20% recurring for up to 12 months per userRecurring, 12 mo—FinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BillingNow
Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required.
35% recurring for 36 monthsRecurring, 36 mo90 daysFinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
CoinLedger
CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.
Up to 25% of sign-ups for lifeRecurring, lifetime—CryptoFinance—Details
InvoiceBerry
Pays 30% of subscription payments for the first 12 months on referrals who choose a paid plan, with a 60-day cookie.
30% for 12 months, up to $160 per referralRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Kick
Pays 10% commission on every subscription for one year, run through a Dub partner program.
10% per sale for 1 yearRecurring, 12 mo—Finance—Details
Link My Books
Link My Books pays 20% recurring commission on all plans, with a 60-day cookie and monthly PayPal payouts.
20% recurring on all plansRecurring, lifetime60 daysFinancePayPalDetails
Moxie
Moxie pays $50 for each referred person who becomes a paying subscriber for 2 months, paid monthly via PayPal.
$50 per referred paying subscriberNot stated on the program's page120 daysFinanceProductivityPayPalDetails
Tailor Brands
Tailor Brands pays $50, $150 or $250 per LLC plan purchased, with a 30-day tracking period.
$50 to $250 per LLC plan purchasedNot stated on the program's page30 daysDesignFinance—Details
Tiller
Tiller pays $25 for each new customer who subscribes through an affiliate link and completes the 30-day free trial.
$25 per new subscriber after the 30-day trialNot stated on the program's page—Finance—Details
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
FreshBooks
Small-business accounting software paying up to $200 per paid subscriber.
Up to $200 per paid subscriberOne-time—FinanceSaaS—Details