CommissionAtlasList your program

Moxie affiliate program

Moxie pays $50 for each referred person who becomes a paying subscriber for 2 months, paid monthly via PayPal.

Moxie is an all-in-one toolkit for freelancers covering proposals, contracts, invoicing, scheduling, time tracking, CRM and a client portal. Its affiliate programme pays $50 for every person who signs up through the affiliate's link and stays a paying subscriber for 2 months. Referred users get a free 30-day trial with no credit card.

Commissions are paid once a month on the 1st using PayPal, with an extra 30 days held to account for cancellations or chargebacks.

Program terms

Commission
$50 per referred paying subscriber
Commission type
Flat fee per sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
120 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly, on the 1st of each month
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AccountsOS
AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription.
20% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Beancount.io
Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum.
20% recurring for up to 12 months per userRecurring, 12 mo—FinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BillingNow
Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required.
35% recurring for 36 monthsRecurring, 36 mo90 daysFinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky)
CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals.
30% of recurring revenue for up to one yearRecurring, 12 mo60 daysProductivityBank / wire transferDetails
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
ClickUp
Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.
Up to $25 per signupOne-time30 daysProductivitySaaS—Details
CoinLedger
CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.
Up to 25% of sign-ups for lifeRecurring, lifetime—CryptoFinance—Details