CommissionAtlasList your program

ClickUp affiliate program

Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.

ClickUp is a project and work management platform with docs, chat and AI features.

Affiliates earn up to $25 per new free workspace referral, with higher tiers (100 or 200 signups a month) getting discount offers for their audience and extras. The cookie lasts 30 days.

Approved transactions lock after one month, then pay 15 days later; some countries are not commissionable.

Program terms

Commission
Up to $25 per signup
Commission type
Per lead / signup
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
Some countries not commissionable
Categories
Productivity, SaaS
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details