CommissionAtlasList your program

Bonsai affiliate program

Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.

Bonsai's affiliate program pays 200% of the referral's first monthly payment and 30% for any yearly plan. Rewards apply when someone subscribes to a paid Bonsai plan through the affiliate link.

Sign-ups count if they happen within 60 days of the click. Affiliates are paid monthly for the subscriptions they bring.

Anyone can join, and affiliates do not need to be Bonsai users.

Program terms

Commission
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plans
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
AccountsOS
AccountsOS pays 20% recurring commission for the first 12 months of each referred subscription.
20% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo60 daysFinance—Details
Beancount.io
Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum.
20% recurring for up to 12 months per userRecurring, 12 mo—FinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
BillingNow
Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required.
35% recurring for 36 monthsRecurring, 36 mo90 daysFinancePayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky)
CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals.
30% of recurring revenue for up to one yearRecurring, 12 mo60 daysProductivityBank / wire transferDetails
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
ClickUp
Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.
Up to $25 per signupOne-time30 daysProductivitySaaS—Details
CoinLedger
CoinLedger pays up to 25% commission on sign-ups for life, paid monthly.
Up to 25% of sign-ups for lifeRecurring, lifetime—CryptoFinance—Details
Fillout
Fillout pays 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months on paid plans.
30% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details