CommissionAtlasList your program

CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky) affiliate program

CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals.

CAKE.com runs one affiliate program covering Clockify, Pumble and Plaky. Affiliates apply, and once approved receive affiliate links.

The page offers 30% of recurring revenue for up to a full year when a referral subscribes to a paid plan. Earned commissions go through a 62-day holding period and are paid by bank transfer after a minimum payout threshold is passed.

Program terms

Commission
30% of recurring revenue for up to one year
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, 12 mo
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Productivity
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Bonsai
Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie.
200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plansOne-time60 daysFinanceProductivity—Details
CANVID
CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold.
Up to $22.35 per referred purchaseNot stated on the program's page—VideoProductivity—Details
ClickUp
Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup.
Up to $25 per signupOne-time30 daysProductivitySaaS—Details
Fillout
Fillout pays 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months on paid plans.
30% recurring for up to 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSProductivity—Details
Fireflies.ai
AI meeting notetaker with an affiliate program paying up to 30% recurring commission for 12 months and a 90-day purchase window.
Up to 30% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo90 daysAI toolsProductivityPayPalDetails
Gamma
Gamma's PartnerStack program pays 25% for the customer's first year.
25% for the customer's first yearRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsProductivity—Details
Hexomatic
Hexomatic pays 20% commission on every sale and renewal, with tracking and payouts run through Impact.
20% commission on every sale and renewalRecurring, lifetime—SaaSProductivity—Details
Hubstaff
Hubstaff pays up to 30% of revenue for 12 months on each referral, with a 120-day cookie, run on PartnerStack.
Up to 30% of revenue for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo120 daysProductivityHR & payroll—Details