Hubstaff affiliate program
Hubstaff pays up to 30% of revenue for 12 months on each referral, with a 120-day cookie, run on PartnerStack.
Hubstaff's affiliate page offers up to 30% commission on every referral, earned on the referred customer's revenue for 12 months.
The program uses a 120-day cookie tracking window and runs on PartnerStack, which provides automated payouts and analytics.
The page links to an application form and terms of service but does not state minimum payout or payment methods.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 30% of revenue for 12 months
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Recurring, 12 mo
- Cookie length
- 120 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Productivity, HR & payroll
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BambooHR BambooHR's referral partner program offers up to 30% commission from activated referrals, or discounts for clients. | Up to 30% commission from activated referrals | Not stated on the program's page | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Bonsai Bonsai pays 200% of a referred customer's first monthly payment or 30% on yearly plans, with a 60-day cookie. | 200% of first monthly payment; 30% on yearly plans | One-time | 60 days | FinanceProductivity | — | Details |
| Buddy Punch Pays 20% of every sale in the first 12 months, via PartnerStack. | 20% of every sale for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky) CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals. | 30% of recurring revenue for up to one year | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Productivity | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| CANVID CANVID pays up to $22.35 per purchase through Lemon Squeezy, with a $10 payout threshold. | Up to $22.35 per referred purchase | Not stated on the program's page | — | VideoProductivity | — | Details |
| ClickUp Productivity platform paying up to $25 for each qualifying free-workspace signup. | Up to $25 per signup | One-time | 30 days | ProductivitySaaS | — | Details |
| Deel Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack. | $500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500) | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | HR & payroll | — | Details |
| Employment Hero Referral partners can earn up to 20% in the first year and 10% recurring ongoing. | Up to 20% in year one, then 10% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | — | HR & payroll | — | Details |