Affiliate programs that pay via Bank / wire transfer
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Beancount.io Beancount.io pays 20% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred paying user, with a $50 payout minimum. | 20% recurring for up to 12 months per user | Recurring, 12 mo | — | Finance | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| BillingNow Pays 35% recurring commission for 36 months with a 90-day cookie and a $50 minimum payout; no approval required. | 35% recurring for 36 months | Recurring, 36 mo | 90 days | Finance | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Breeze eSIM Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window. | Up to 20% commission | Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days | — | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| CAKE.com (Clockify, Pumble, Plaky) CAKE.com pays 30% of recurring revenue for up to a year on Clockify, Pumble and Plaky referrals. | 30% of recurring revenue for up to one year | Recurring, 12 mo | 60 days | Productivity | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Civitatis Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Elfsight Pays 30% recurring commission on new subscriptions, upgrades and renewals of referred customers. | 30% recurring commission on all referred transactions | Recurring, lifetime | — | Website buildersE-commerce | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Eneba Eneba pays a standard 2-5% revenue share on referred sales with a 30-day cookie. | 2-5% revenue share on each referred sale | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Gaming | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| EuroDNS EuroDNS pays 30% commission on domain name registrations, paid monthly by bank transfer or PayPal. | 30% commission on domain registrations | Not stated on the program's page | — | Domains | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| G2A Goldmine G2A's Goldmine program pays 5% on purchases through your referral link, with a 24-hour cookie renewed on every click. | 5% profits on referred purchases | Not stated on the program's page | 1 day | GamingMarketplaces | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| GlockApps GlockApps pays 20% to 35% lifetime recurring commission with a 90-day cookie, paid via PayPal or bank. | 20% to 35% lifetime recurring commission, by tier | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Email marketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| MailReach MailReach pays 20% recurring commission on every subscription through FirstPromoter, paid Net 30. | 20% recurring commission on every subscription | Recurring, lifetime | — | Email marketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Mailcoach Mailcoach pays 20% on every payment from a referred customer, with a 30-day cookie. | 20% of every payment from a referred customer | Recurring, lifetime | 30 days | Email marketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| MailerLite MailerLite pays a 30% lifetime commission on every payment from referred paying customers. | 30% lifetime recurring commission | Recurring, lifetime | 45 days | Email marketing | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Miro Miro pays $10 to $40 per corporate free-trial sign-up depending on country, with a 30-day cookie, via PartnerStack. | $10 to $40 per corporate free-trial sign-up | Per-lead payout, not recurring | 30 days | Productivity | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Photoroom Photoroom pays 20% of the first payment from each referred user who becomes a paying customer, on web purchases only. | 20% of the first payment per paying customer | Not stated on the program's page | — | DesignAI tools | Bank / wire transfer, Crypto | Details |
| Pixlr Pixlr pays up to 25% commission on new Premium or Plus subscribers through Awin. | Up to 25% per new Premium or Plus subscriber | Not stated on the program's page | — | Design | Payoneer, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Rocket.net Rocket.net pays a flat $150 per first-time customer referred, with a 60-day cookie. | $150 flat per first-time customer referred | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| ShipStation Pays a flat $35 to $400 per referral depending on plan, tracked through Impact with a 30-day cookie. | $35 (Starter) to $75 (Standard) to up to $400 (Premium) per referral | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | E-commerce | Bank / wire transfer | Details |