CommissionAtlasList your program

Bookaway affiliate program

Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold.

Bookaway sells bus, train and ferry tickets. Its affiliate programme pays a commission that starts at 5% on each booking made through the affiliate's link, with 30-day attribution cookies. The page lists an average conversion rate of 10%.

A conversion fires a day after the departure date. Payment is made once the affiliate reaches $50 in commission, with smaller balances rolling to the next month. Payment can be made through the affiliate program without an invoice, using bank account details and tax forms uploaded to the platform.

Program terms

Commission
5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%)
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
$50
Payout schedule
Monthly once $50 is reached
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Categories
Travel
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
12Go Asia
12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts.
50% revenue share on bookingsNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelPayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transferDetails
AirHelp
AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie.
15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Breeze eSIM
Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window.
Up to 20% commissionPage says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days—TravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Civitatis
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participantNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Direct Ferries
Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed.
50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed bookingNot stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Discover Cars
Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie.
70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenueOne-time365 daysTravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Expedia Group Travel Creator Program
Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie.
4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% carsOne-time7 daysTravel—Details
GetYourGuide
Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators.
Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthlyNot stated on the program's page—TravelMarketplaces—Details