Breeze eSIM affiliate program
Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window.
Breeze offers travel eSIM data plans in over 190 countries. Its affiliate page states up to 20% commission on eSIM sales made through an affiliate's link, with instant approval, and says affiliates are paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days.
Payouts via PayPal are processed monthly. Bank transfer payouts require reaching a $250 threshold. The program is free to join.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 20% commission
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly via PayPal; bank transfer after a $250 threshold
- Paid via
- PayPal, Bank / wire transfer
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Travel
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| AirHelp AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie. | 15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+ | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Civitatis Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Direct Ferries Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed. | 50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed booking | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Discover Cars Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie. | 70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenue | One-time | 365 days | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Expedia Group Travel Creator Program Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie. | 4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars | One-time | 7 days | Travel | — | Details |
| GetYourGuide Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators. | Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly | Not stated on the program's page | — | TravelMarketplaces | — | Details |