CommissionAtlasList your program

Expedia Group Travel Creator Program affiliate program

Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie.

Expedia Group's commercial terms list commission as a percent of net transaction value or rental amount: 4% for hotels, 2% for vacation rentals, 2% for packages, 1.5% for cars and 4% for activities. Cruises and flights have no commission listed.

Bookings must have a status of Completed, and cookies have validity windows of 7 days. Car commission is not supported in Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Singapore and South Korea.

The terms page does not state payout timing, minimum payout or payment methods.

Program terms

Commission
4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
One-time
Cookie length
7 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Not stated
Who can join
Car commission not supported in Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Singapore and South Korea
Categories
Travel
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
12Go Asia
12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts.
50% revenue share on bookingsNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelPayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transferDetails
AirHelp
AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie.
15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravel—Details
Bookaway
Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold.
5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%)Not stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transferDetails
Breeze eSIM
Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window.
Up to 20% commissionPage says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days—TravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
Civitatis
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participantNot stated on the program's page30 daysTravelBank / wire transfer, PayPalDetails
Direct Ferries
Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed.
50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed bookingNot stated on the program's page—Travel—Details
Discover Cars
Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie.
70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenueOne-time365 daysTravelPayPal, Bank / wire transferDetails
GetYourGuide
Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators.
Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthlyNot stated on the program's page—TravelMarketplaces—Details