Civitatis affiliate program
Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie.
Civitatis sells guided tours and activities. Its affiliate programme pays between 8% and 10% on each sale depending on monthly sales volume, and a fixed 1 euro per participant on free tours. The page says it does not work through intermediaries or affiliate networks.
The cookie is valid for 30 days. Commission is paid on the previous month's activities once they have taken place, by bank transfer or PayPal. If a client cancels, requests a refund or there is fraud, the commission is discounted from the next payment.
Program terms
- Commission
- 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 30 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly, on the previous month's activities once they have taken place
- Paid via
- Bank / wire transfer, PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Travel
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| AirHelp AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie. | 15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+ | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | — | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Breeze eSIM Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window. | Up to 20% commission | Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days | — | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Direct Ferries Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed. | 50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed booking | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Discover Cars Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie. | 70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenue | One-time | 365 days | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Expedia Group Travel Creator Program Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie. | 4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars | One-time | 7 days | Travel | — | Details |
| GetYourGuide Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators. | Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly | Not stated on the program's page | — | TravelMarketplaces | — | Details |