AirHelp affiliate program
AirHelp pays 15% of its fee on successful flight claims and 20% on AirHelp+ memberships, with a 30-day cookie.
AirHelp helps travellers claim compensation for disrupted flights. Its affiliate programme pays 15% commission on AirHelp's fee when a traveler submits a successful claim, and 20% commission on AirHelp+ memberships bought through the affiliate's link or code.
The cookie window is 30 days, and any referral that converts within 30 days counts as the affiliate's. The page says there are no contracts and no minimums.
Program terms
- Commission
- 15% of AirHelp's fee on successful claims; 20% on AirHelp+
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 30 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Travel
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12Go Asia 12Go pays a 50% revenue share on bookings made within a 30-day cookie window, with PayPal, Wise or direct transfer payouts. | 50% revenue share on bookings | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | PayPal, Wise, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Bookaway Bookaway pays 5% of each booking made through an affiliate link, with a 30-day cookie and a $50 payout threshold. | 5% of each booking (rate starts at 5%) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Breeze eSIM Pays up to 20% commission on eSIM sales and top-ups with a 30-day referral window. | Up to 20% commission | Page says commission is paid on returning orders and top-ups within 30 days | — | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Civitatis Civitatis pays 8% to 10% commission depending on monthly sales volume, plus 1 euro per participant on free tours, with a 30-day cookie. | 8% to 10% per sale depending on monthly volume; 1 euro per free tour participant | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Travel | Bank / wire transfer, PayPal | Details |
| Direct Ferries Direct Ferries pays 50% of the commission it receives from ferry operators on each confirmed ferry booking that sailed. | 50% of Direct Ferries' operator commission per sailed booking | Not stated on the program's page | — | Travel | — | Details |
| Discover Cars Discover Cars pays affiliates 70% of its car rental profit plus 30% of Full Coverage revenue, with a 365-day click cookie. | 70% of rental profit + 30% of Full Coverage revenue | One-time | 365 days | Travel | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Expedia Group Travel Creator Program Expedia Group's affiliate terms pay 4% on hotels and activities, 2% on vacation rentals and packages, 1.5% on cars, with a 7-day cookie. | 4% hotels/activities; 2% rentals/packages; 1.5% cars | One-time | 7 days | Travel | — | Details |
| GetYourGuide Travel experiences affiliate program with a minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly, for websites, blogs and creators. | Minimum commission rate of 8%, paid monthly | Not stated on the program's page | — | TravelMarketplaces | — | Details |