Rocket.net affiliate program
Rocket.net pays a flat $150 per first-time customer referred, with a 60-day cookie.
Rocket.net's affiliate page pays a $150 commission for every first-time customer referred, applying to its Starter, Pro, Business, Agency and Enterprise plans. The page lists a 60-day cookie lifetime and no minimum balance.
Services must stay active for at least 60 days (two full paid billing cycles after the $1 trial) before a commission is eligible. Final commissions are calculated on the 15th and paid within 5 business days. Payment is by PayPal by default; wire transfer is available with $1,000+ in approved commissions. The page says affiliates who refer more than 20 customers a month can discuss a higher payout.
Program terms
- Commission
- $150 flat per first-time customer referred
- Commission type
- Flat fee per sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 60 days
- Minimum payout
- $0
- Payout schedule
- Calculated on the 15th and paid within 5 business days once conversions have aged 60 days
- Paid via
- PayPal, Bank / wire transfer
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Web hosting, WordPress
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AffiliateWP AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale. | 20% per sale, up to $59.90 | Not stated on the program's page | — | Referral & tracking softwareWordPress | — | Details |
| All in One SEO (AIOSEO) 20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join. | 20% per sale (up to about $59.92) | One-time | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BlogVault Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 20% of what the referred customer pays | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWeb hosting | PayPal | Details |
| Bluehost Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale. | $65+ per qualified sale | One-time | 30 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| ClouDNS ClouDNS pays a tiered revenue share of 15% to 25% on DNS and monitoring plus $0.40 to $1.00 per domain year. | 15% to 25% revenue share (DNS, monitoring); $0.40 to $1.00 per domain or SSL year | Page says revenue is added after each payment, incl. renewals; no end date stated | — | DomainsWeb hosting | — | Details |
| Cloudways Managed cloud hosting program with a slab model paying up to $125 per sale or a hybrid of $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission. | Up to $125 per sale (slab model), or $30 per sale plus 7% lifetime commission (hybrid model) | Hybrid plan: 7% recurring for as long as the referred user stays | 90 days | Web hostingWordPress | — | Details |