Pixlr affiliate program
Pixlr pays up to 25% commission on new Premium or Plus subscribers through Awin.
Pixlr runs its affiliate program through the Awin network. Affiliates apply on Awin, and once approved they can promote Pixlr.
The page says affiliates earn up to a 25% commission rate for each new Pixlr Premium or Plus subscriber who signs up through their referral link. Payouts are made on the 20th of the month once earnings reach $50, by Payoneer or direct bank transfer. The program is not location locked.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 25% per new Premium or Plus subscriber
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- $50
- Payout schedule
- Paid on the 20th of every month once earnings reach $50
- Paid via
- Payoneer, Bank / wire transfer
- Network
- Awin
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Design
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 99designs 99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact. | $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Fotor Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt. | 25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plans | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Design | — | Details |
| Framer Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window. | 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | Website buildersDesign | — | Details |