99designs affiliate program
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
99designs pays affiliates when customers they refer launch a design contest or project. Affiliate links are managed in an Impact account.
The page states $40 for every new customer and $20 for every returning customer, with a 60-day cookie, and a minimum commission of $20 when a client launches a contest.
Program terms
- Commission
- $40 per new customer, $20 per returning customer
- Commission type
- Flat fee per sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 60 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Design, Marketplaces
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Codeable Codeable pays $60 per new client or a 50% split of its client fee, with a 30-day cookie. | $60 per new client or 50% of client fee | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | MarketplacesWordPress | — | Details |
| Designhill Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie. | Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service) | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Designs.ai Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie. | Up to 25% per qualified subscription | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | DesignAI tools | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Envato Envato pays a one-off CPA of up to $80 per month for 3 months or $500 on annual plans, with a 90-day cookie. | Up to $80/month for 3 months, or $500 on annual Ultimate | Not stated on the program's page | 90 days | DesignMarketplaces | — | Details |
| Fiverr Freelance marketplace with a hybrid plan: 25% of the first order plus 10% of the buyer's spend for 12 months. | 25% of first order + 10% of repeat orders for 12 months; $30 flat for Logo Maker | Recurring, 12 mo | — | MarketplacesDesign | Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Fotor Fotor pays 25% to 35% tiered commission, recurring for 12 months, with a 30-day cookie and a $100 payout minimum, via Tolt. | 25% to 35% tiered; recurring for 12 months on monthly plans | Recurring, 12 mo | 30 days | Design | — | Details |
| Framer Framer's affiliate terms give 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months within a 90-day cookie window. | 50% of subscription payments for the first 12 months | Recurring, 12 mo | 90 days | Website buildersDesign | — | Details |