CommissionAtlasList your program

Best Online courses affiliate programs

Course platforms and learning apps.

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
Educative
Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier.
20% of paid conversionsNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesPayPalDetails
Frontend Mentor
Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts.
30% of each sale and subsequent renewalsPage says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated.—Online courses—Details
Heights Platform
Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100.
30% lifetime commissionRecurring, lifetime90 daysOnline coursesSaaSPayPal, CheckDetails
LingQ
LingQ pays 20% of all payments from referred users for as long as they remain active, paid to PayPal.
20% of all payments while the referral stays activePage states payments continue while the referral remains active.—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Mimo
Mimo pays 20% on yearly Mimo Max subscriptions and 50% of the first month on monthly ones, with a 30-day cookie.
20% on yearly plans; 50% of the first month on monthly plansNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline courses—Details
QuillBot
QuillBot's PartnerStack program pays 10% on monthly, 15% on semi-annual and 20% on annual plans.
10% to 20% by plan lengthNot stated on the program's page—AI toolsOnline courses—Details
TalentLMS
TalentLMS pays a basic 20% commission on each sale, tracked for 60 days and paid via PayPal.
20% basic commission on each saleRecurring, lifetime60 daysOnline coursesHR & payrollPayPalDetails
Teachable
Teachable pays 30% recurring commission for a full year on each referred creator's subscription, with a 30-day cookie, via PartnerStack.
30% recurring for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo30 daysOnline coursesWebsite builders—Details
Treehouse
Treehouse pays 25% recurring commission for up to 12 months per referred subscriber, tracked in Rewardful with monthly PayPal payouts at $50.
25% recurring for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Tutor LMS
Pays a flat 30% commission on the first order of each referred customer, with a 90-day cookie.
Flat 30% on the referred customer's first orderOne-time90 daysWordPressOnline coursesPayPalDetails
Circle
Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurringRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPal, StripeDetails
DataCamp
DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact.
15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plansNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
LearnWorlds
LearnWorlds pays 25% on direct referral sales and renewals, with a $100 minimum payout by PayPal on the 20th of each month.
25% of direct referral sales and renewalsNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesWebsite buildersPayPalDetails
Mighty Networks
Mighty Networks' partner program pays 30% lifetime recurring commission with a 60-day cookie, paid via PayPal.
30% lifetime recurringRecurring, lifetime60 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPalDetails
Pluralsight
Pluralsight pays $1 per free trial, 30% of the first month on monthly plans and 10% of the first year on yearly plans, via CJ.
$1/trial; 30% first month; 10% first yearOne-time7 daysOnline courses—Details
Skillshare
Skillshare pays affiliates 20% of revenue, up to $34, for each new customer who starts a paid membership, via Impact.
20% per new paid member, up to $34One-time30 daysOnline coursesDesign—Details