LearnWorlds affiliate program
LearnWorlds pays 25% on direct referral sales and renewals, with a $100 minimum payout by PayPal on the 20th of each month.
Under the LearnWorlds affiliate terms, direct referral sales attract a 25% commission, and renewals of a referred customer's package also earn 25%. For previously referred customers, the rate applies until cookie expiry or 60 days after the most recent direct referral, whichever is earlier.
Payouts are scheduled for the 20th of every calendar month with a minimum of $100 of commissions per affiliate, sent to the affiliate's PayPal address.
LearnWorlds may reject any application at its sole discretion, and self-referral is not allowed. The agreement runs 12 months and renews automatically.
Program terms
- Commission
- 25% of direct referral sales and renewals
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- $100
- Payout schedule
- Monthly (20th)
- Paid via
- PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Online courses, Website builders
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Carrd Carrd's referral program pays 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals from referred users, paid as account balance or payout. | 30% of Pro upgrades and renewals | Page says only the referred user's next Pro upgrade or renewal earns, not later ones | — | Website builders | Store credit / gift card | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| ClickFunnels ClickFunnels affiliates start at 30% commission with a 45-day credit window and a $100 minimum, paid twice monthly via Tipalti. | 30% starting commission rate | Not stated on the program's page | 45 days | Website buildersMarketing | ACH (US bank), PayPal, Check | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |