Babbel affiliate program
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Babbel's partner program page says affiliates earn up to 75 euros commission for every sale of a Babbel App subscription, and 80 euros for each Babbel Live subscription sold. Registration is through Impact, participation is free and affiliates can leave at any time.
The page states that affiliates can advertise sitewide discount promotions. It points affiliates whose audience is mostly in North and South America to a separate Babbel US program. Cookie length and payout terms are not stated.
Program terms
- Commission
- Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription
- Commission type
- Flat fee per sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- —
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Impact
- Who can join
- UK/Europe program page; a separate Babbel US program serves audiences in North and South America
- Categories
- Online courses
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| DataCamp DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact. | 15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Educative Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier. | 20% of paid conversions | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Frontend Mentor Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts. | 30% of each sale and subsequent renewals | Page says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated. | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |