Educative affiliate program
Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier.
Educative's affiliate page gives its earning formula as subscription price times units times 20% commission, and says affiliates earn commission on any paid conversion. Exclusions may apply, for example when an existing user switches plan.
The cookie lasts 30 days and is renewed for another 30 days on each subsequent visit through the link. Payments go out by PayPal on the 15th of each month for sales completed two months earlier.
Program terms
- Commission
- 20% of paid conversions
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Not stated on the program's page
- Cookie length
- 30 days
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly, on the 15th, for sales completed two months prior
- Paid via
- PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Online courses
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| DataCamp DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact. | 15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Frontend Mentor Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts. | 30% of each sale and subsequent renewals | Page says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated. | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |