CommissionAtlasList your program

Circle affiliate program

Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.

Circle's affiliate program pays $100 for every customer referred, plus recurring commission on Standard plans of 10% (Start tier), 15% (Grow) or 20% (Lead), depending on paying referrals in the last 12 months. Circle Plus recurring rates are lower, at 5%, 7.5% and 10%.

Recurring commission continues for as long as the customer stays on Circle. The cookie lasts 90 days, withdrawals are available once the balance reaches $5, and payouts are by PayPal, Stripe or direct deposit depending on location.

Commissions are tracked and paid through PartnerStack.

Program terms

Commission
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurring
Commission type
Percentage + flat
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
90 days
Minimum payout
$5
Payout schedule
On demand (withdraw any time above $5)
Paid via
PayPal, Stripe
Who can join
—
Categories
SaaS, Online courses
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
1Password
Password manager affiliate program paying $2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment, run on Commission Junction.
$2 per completed signup plus 25% of the first year's or month's payment ($2 minimum)Commission on first year's or month's payment only—VPN & privacySaaS—Details
Acronis
Acronis affiliates earn commissions from 20% on backup and security products through Commission Junction.
Commissions from 20%Not stated on the program's page—SaaS—Details
Agorapulse
Agorapulse's referral partner program pays 15% of the first year's contract value for each new customer referred.
15% of first year's contract valueCommission is on the first year's contract value; recurring renewals are not mentioned90 daysMarketingSaaS—Details
Amplitude
Amplitude pays a 20% revenue share for the first year of a referred customer's subscription through PartnerStack.
20% revenue share for the first yearRecurring, 12 mo—SaaSMarketing—Details
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Better Proposals
Better Proposals pays 20% ongoing commission with a 90-day tracking cookie, paid on the 1st of each month.
20% ongoing commission on subscription feesRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSSales & CRM—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details