CommissionAtlasList your program

DataCamp affiliate program

DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact.

DataCamp affiliates earn 15-20% of yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month for monthly subscriptions, according to the program page.

Affiliates get credit for anyone who clicks their link and subscribes within a window the page describes as 7-30 days, under a heading reading 'Up to 30 Day cookie window'.

The page says DataCamp uses the Impact platform and applications are made through Impact.

Program terms

Commission
15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Network
Impact
Who can join
—
Categories
Online courses
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Circle
Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurringRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPal, StripeDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
Domestika
Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-upNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesDesignPayPalDetails
Educative
Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier.
20% of paid conversionsNot stated on the program's page30 daysOnline coursesPayPalDetails
Frontend Mentor
Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts.
30% of each sale and subsequent renewalsPage says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated.—Online courses—Details
Heights Platform
Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100.
30% lifetime commissionRecurring, lifetime90 daysOnline coursesSaaSPayPal, CheckDetails