CommissionAtlasList your program

Domestika affiliate program

Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie.

Domestika's affiliate page offers 40% of the total sale on a referred user's first purchase and 20% on recurring purchases. Users who sign up without purchasing earn the affiliate US$2.00 each.

A cookie expiring in 30 days tracks referrals. Earnings are calculated monthly and paid in US dollars via PayPal.

Affiliates register through a form and Domestika reviews each profile before getting in touch.

Program terms

Commission
40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up
Commission type
Percentage + flat
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
30 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
Monthly
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
99designs
99designs pays $40 per new customer and $20 per returning customer, with a 60-day cookie via Impact.
$40 per new customer, $20 per returning customerNot stated on the program's page60 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Circle
Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurringRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPal, StripeDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
DataCamp
DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact.
15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plansNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Designhill
Designhill pays up to 20% per sale via Commission Junction with a 30-day cookie.
Up to 20% per sale (7-20% by service)Not stated on the program's page30 daysDesignMarketplaces—Details
Designs.ai
Designs.ai pays up to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions with a 45-day cookie.
Up to 25% per qualified subscriptionNot stated on the program's page45 daysDesignAI tools—Details