Frontend Mentor affiliate program
Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts.
Frontend Mentor's partner page says partners receive a 30% share of the sale and any subsequent renewals each time someone signs up through their unique link or code. The commission covers its Learning, Teams and Hiring platforms.
Earnings are processed on a monthly schedule. The page does not state a cookie length or minimum payout, and applications are required.
Program terms
- Commission
- 30% of each sale and subsequent renewals
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Page says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated.
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- Monthly
- Paid via
- —
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Online courses
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| DataCamp DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact. | 15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Educative Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier. | 20% of paid conversions | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Heights Platform Heights Platform pays 30% lifetime commissions with a 90-day cookie, monthly via PayPal above $100. | 30% lifetime commission | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | Online coursesSaaS | PayPal, Check | Details |