LingQ affiliate program
LingQ pays 20% of all payments from referred users for as long as they remain active, paid to PayPal.
LingQ's referral and affiliate page says referrers earn 20% of all payments their referrals make for as long as they remain on LingQ. A referral who registers is tracked as the referrer's referral forever, per the page.
Both sides receive 100 additional LingQs as a bonus. Payment is sent to a PayPal account when the referrer asks to cash out.
Program terms
- Commission
- 20% of all payments while the referral stays active
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- Page states payments continue while the referral remains active.
- Cookie length
- —
- Minimum payout
- —
- Payout schedule
- On request when cashing out
- Paid via
- PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- Online courses
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Circle Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack. | $100 per customer + up to 20% recurring | Recurring, lifetime | 90 days | SaaSOnline courses | PayPal, Stripe | Details |
| Coursera Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact. | 15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchases | One-time | 30 days | Online courses | — | Details |
| DataCamp DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact. | 15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plans | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Domestika Domestika pays 40% on a referred user's first purchase, 20% on recurring purchases and $2 per sign-up, with a 30-day cookie. | 40% first purchase, 20% repeat, $2 per sign-up | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online coursesDesign | PayPal | Details |
| Educative Educative pays 20% on any paid conversion with a 30-day renewing cookie, paid via PayPal monthly for sales two months earlier. | 20% of paid conversions | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Online courses | PayPal | Details |
| Frontend Mentor Frontend Mentor pays a 30% share of each sale and subsequent renewals, with monthly payouts. | 30% of each sale and subsequent renewals | Page says renewals are commissioned; the number of months is not stated. | — | Online courses | — | Details |