CommissionAtlasList your program

QuillBot affiliate program

QuillBot's PartnerStack program pays 10% on monthly, 15% on semi-annual and 20% on annual plans.

QuillBot's PartnerStack listing states the offer as 10% for monthly plans, 15% for semi-annual plans and 20% for annual plans. Affiliates join, get a referral link and share it.

Cookie length, recurrence and payout details are not stated on the listing.

Program terms

Commission
10% to 20% by plan length
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Not stated on the program's page
Cookie length
—
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
—
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Bannerbear
Automated image and video generation tool paying 30% monthly recurring commission while the customer's account is active.
30% monthly recurring while account is activeRecurring, lifetime—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Botpress
AI agent platform paying 30% commission on referred spend for the first 12 months via PartnerStack.
30% of referred spend for 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—AI toolsSaaS—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Circle
Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurringRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPal, StripeDetails
Colossyan
AI video platform for training content paying 25% recurring commission, rising to 50% by tier, 90-day cookie.
25% recurring, up to 50% by tier, up to 12 monthsRecurring, up to 12 months90 daysAI toolsVideoWise, PayPalDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
DataCamp
DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact.
15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plansNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details