Tutor LMS affiliate program
Pays a flat 30% commission on the first order of each referred customer, with a 90-day cookie.
Tutor LMS is a WordPress LMS plugin. Its affiliate program pays a flat 30% commission on every successful sale, calculated on the total value of the referred customer's first order.
Commissions are not paid on upgrades, renewals or license changes. The cookie lasts 90 days, there is a $50 minimum payout, and commissions are sent to PayPal on the 15th of each month for orders older than 30 days. Approval can take up to 7 business days.
Program terms
- Commission
- Flat 30% on the referred customer's first order
- Commission type
- Percentage of sale
- Recurring
- One-time
- Cookie length
- 90 days
- Minimum payout
- $50
- Payout schedule
- Monthly, on the 15th, for orders older than 30 days
- Paid via
- PayPal
- Network
- Not stated
- Who can join
- —
- Categories
- WordPress, Online courses
- Company founded
- —
Similar programs
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Category | Payouts | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AffiliateWP AffiliateWP pays 20% on every sale, up to $59.90 per sale. | 20% per sale, up to $59.90 | Not stated on the program's page | — | Referral & tracking softwareWordPress | — | Details |
| All in One SEO (AIOSEO) 20% commission on AIOSEO license sales, up to about $59.92 per sale, paid monthly; sites outside the U.S. can join. | 20% per sale (up to about $59.92) | One-time | — | SEOWordPress | — | Details |
| Babbel Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact. | Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | — | Details |
| Beaver Builder 25% commission on Beaver Builder sales including annual renewals, 60-day cookie, PayPal payouts at $100. | 25% on all sales including annual renewals | Recurring on renewals, duration not stated | 60 days | WordPressWebsite builders | PayPal | Details |
| BlogVault Pays 20% of what each referred customer pays, with a 60-day cookie and PayPal payouts. | 20% of what the referred customer pays | Not stated on the program's page | 60 days | WordPressWeb hosting | PayPal | Details |
| Bluehost Mainstream web host paying a flat $65 or more per qualified sale. | $65+ per qualified sale | One-time | 30 days | Web hostingWordPress | PayPal, Bank / wire transfer | Details |
| Brizy Brizy pays 30% commission on new sales through Awin with a 30-day cookie. | 30% on new sales | Not stated on the program's page | 30 days | Website buildersWordPress | — | Details |
| Cambly Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly. | From $30 per qualified conversion | Not stated on the program's page | — | Online courses | PayPal | Details |