CommissionAtlasList your program

TalentLMS affiliate program

TalentLMS pays a basic 20% commission on each sale, tracked for 60 days and paid via PayPal.

TalentLMS is a learning management system. Its affiliate program gives each approved affiliate a unique URL and an affiliate area to track visitors, sign-ups and conversions.

The basic commission is 20% on each sale, with a special rate negotiable for high volume. Sales are recurring commissions added to the account, visits are tracked for 60 days from the first visit, and all affiliates are paid through PayPal.

Program terms

Commission
20% basic commission on each sale
Commission type
Percentage of sale
Recurring
Recurring, lifetime
Cookie length
60 days
Minimum payout
—
Payout schedule
—
Paid via
PayPal
Network
Not stated
Who can join
—
Company founded
—

Similar programs

ProgramCommissionTypeCookieCategoryPayouts
Babbel
Babbel pays up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription sale and 80 euros per Babbel Live subscription through Impact.
Up to 75 euros per Babbel App subscription; 80 euros per Babbel Live subscriptionNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
BambooHR
BambooHR's referral partner program offers up to 30% commission from activated referrals, or discounts for clients.
Up to 30% commission from activated referralsNot stated on the program's page—HR & payroll—Details
Buddy Punch
Pays 20% of every sale in the first 12 months, via PartnerStack.
20% of every sale for the first 12 monthsRecurring, 12 mo—HR & payroll—Details
Cambly
Cambly's ambassador program pays from $30 per qualified referral, deposited monthly.
From $30 per qualified conversionNot stated on the program's page—Online coursesPayPalDetails
Circle
Circle pays $100 per referred customer plus 10-20% recurring commission for as long as they stay, via PartnerStack.
$100 per customer + up to 20% recurringRecurring, lifetime90 daysSaaSOnline coursesPayPal, StripeDetails
Coursera
Coursera pays baseline commissions of 15% to 45% on eligible purchases within 30 days of a click, through Impact.
15% to 45% baseline commission on eligible purchasesOne-time30 daysOnline courses—Details
DataCamp
DataCamp pays 15-20% on yearly subscriptions and 50-80% of the first month on monthly plans, tracked through Impact.
15-20% yearly plans; 50-80% of first month monthly plansNot stated on the program's page—Online courses—Details
Deel
Deel pays $500 per sales-qualified referral and $1,000 per new paying customer, up to $1,500 in total, via PartnerStack.
$500 per qualified referral plus $1,000 per new paying customer (up to $1,500)Not stated on the program's page90 daysHR & payroll—Details